Wednesday, August 19, 2015

15.08.06 BEAST nab #YeY2ndWin at M!Countdown

Fans are working hard in hope for Beast to sweep this week's music shows and they might do so as they nab their 2nd win with 'YeY' at M!Countdown today.

Though there's no performances today due to the airing of highlights from KCON 2015, the boys receive their trophy and give their thank you speech through a video clip.


cr: dkpopnews

15.08.05 BEAST win at 'Show Champion' #YeY1stWin

BEAST have just taken home their 1st win with their comeback album title track 'YeY' at Show Champion today.

Aside from this, the boys have actually won Inkigayo trophy for their pre-released track "Gotta Go To Work" on August 2 making fans hopeful to sweep this week's music shows. Meanwhile, also on the top 5 are Apink, AOA, GFriend and INFINITE.

The boys are extremely happy during their encore. Congratulations!

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.31 BEAST's YeY live on Cultwo Show

BEAST prove their amazing live singing ability on Cultwo Show, check out their performance below, are you impressed?

cr: dkpopnews

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

15.07.28 BEAST release dashing BTS photos from album pictorial

BEAST give extra treat to fans by releasing the photos taken during their album jacket pictorial.

The fans would surely enjoy the eyecandy of dashing six gentlemen captured in their most candid moments. The good-looking members and their sex appeal are oozing making a fluttering and sexy atmosphere at the set

Are you enjoying their 'Ordinary' album so far? See photos below:

cr: dkpopnews

15.07.27 BEAST to hold '2015 BEAUTIFUL SHOW' concert in Seoul

BEAST announce their '2015 BEAUTIFUL SHOW' solo concert which is happening in Seoul next month.

The boys have just released their 8th mini album "Ordinary" and MV for "YeY" and will embark on a full scale promotions. On top of that they are also about to treat their fans new performances at their upcoming concert.

'2015 BEAUTIFUL SHOW' is happening on August 29-30 at Olympic Park Gymnastics Stadium. Expect a high-quality special and new stages from the boys!

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.27 BEAST YeY MV

BEAST release full MV of their new song YeY, check out the MV below

cr: dkpopnews

Sunday, July 26, 2015

15.07.26 B2ST unleashes 'YeY' MV teaser

On July 26th, BEAST dropped the group's MV teaser video for their upcoming song 'YeY.'

'YeY' was written, composed, and arranged by GOOD LIFE. BEAST will be coming back with their 8th mini-album 'Ordinary' with 'YeY' as its title track on July 27th at midnight KST.

Watch below:

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.24 BEAST drop audio preview of 'Ordinary'

BEAST give audio snippets of their tracks from upcoming 8th mini album "Ordinary". What music are we expecting from the boys?

Find out by listening below:

cr: dkpopnews

15.07.23 BEAST are carefree in new teaser images

BEAST turned their initial sexy and fierce image in this B version of their 'Ordinary' pictorial.

The members are looking carefree and easygoing in their street and funky fashion while beaming lively and cheerful expressions. Meanwhile, BEAST are returning with 8th mini album on July 27 with the title track "YeY".

See more photos below:

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.22 B2ST flaunts their casual look in new album jacket image for 'Ordinary'

B2ST teases for their upcoming comeback with a brand new album jacket image.

Since it's currently the summer season, the members are seen in casual and comforting clothes such as sleeveless shirts and shorts while showing their bright expressions for the camera.

Meanwhile, B2ST's 8th mini album 'Ordinary' as well as the title track 'YeY' will be released on July 27th at midnight.

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.21 BEAST are Dazed & Confused

BEAST display their manly charm for the new issue of Dazed and Confused magazine.

The boys are posing in dark colored outfits while portraying their gloomy charm in the pictorials, check out for more photos below.

cr: dkpopnews

15.07.21 BEAST drop the track list for 'Ordinary'

BEAST reveal the track list for their 8th mini album 'Ordinary'.

The album has total of 8 songs including their title track "YeY", their pre-release track "Gotta Go To Work", and others such as "Suite Room", "In There", "Take
It", "Oh Honey" and bonus tracks for CD only version: Korean versions of "I Think I Love You" and lastly "One Day".

The album will be out on July 27. Are you excited?

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.18 BEAST's audio teaser for 'Have To Go To Work'

On July 18th, BEAST released an audio teaser of their upcoming track 'Have To Go To Work.'

'Have To Go To Work' will be pre-released on July 20, and BEAST's comeback album 'Ordinary' will be available on July 27th.

Watch below:

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.17 B2ST releases MV still cuts of Doojoon for pre-release track 'Have To Go To Work'

Doojoon is the first member to release his individual MV still cuts for upcoming pre-release track 'Have To Go To Work'.

The two photos with two different concept, as in one he is an office worker as he is sitting in front of a typewriter, while in the other one he acts as a sweet boyfriend towards his lover.

'Have To Go To Work' will describe the feelings of a man who has to leave his loved one behind in the morning to go to work. The song will be available on July 20th at midnight prior to their 8th mini album on the 27th.

cr: dkpopnews

15.07.16 BEAST to release traditional pre-ballad on 20th

Fans are going to get the traditional pre-ballad release before BEAST comes back with their 8th mini album.

The title of their pre-release song is "Have to Work" and it's slated to be released on 20th. The comeback trailer is a compilation of their hit ballads which were released prior to their mini albums.

Are you excited?

cr: dkpopnews 

15.07.15 BEAST start unveiling members' concept photos

BEAST are dropping each members' concept photos for 'Oridnary' comeback and we're getting one photo an hour.

So far, we have Yoseob's, GiKwang's, DongWoon's,HyunSeung's, and JunHyung's. The gentlemen are all looking sexy and dashing. Meanwhile, BEAST are returning on July 27.

We will update this post once photos of other members' are released.

cr: dkpopnews